The Olive Tree Center’s Hope Restored Celebration Concert 2021

Join us via Zoom for a special, live event on August 6th at the Olive Tree Center in Madaba, Jordan, to observe the seven year anniversary of the ISIS invasion of the Nineveh Plain. 

We will be celebrating the survivors and their growth at the Olive Tree Center. There will be exclusive performances of music, dance, drama, and poetry that share the unique culture of each refugee and glorifies Christ. Each performance will serve to show how the refugees are finding healing at the center and to share their wealth of cultural knowledge and creativity with the world. 

Please join us on this special day, August 6th, 2021 at 7:00 PM EEST (Jordanian Time), 5:00 PM BST (British Standard Time), and 12 noon EST (East Coast, USA). 

Don’t miss this amazing opportunity to see the help, hope, and healing that the Olive Tree Center is offering refugees first hand https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMrcOuorDooGtdePgvsiS7DzzMAlQg7nqUI?fbclid=IwAR3czplmvs6fZjHhh4zS8DyAZt0L6Zq0l__D5jnbbeOgQXQwEtn6QQPstqQ

One comment

  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to
    join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems?
    Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply